Amazon Deals

Amazon has their Anchor Hocking 1/2-Gallon Glass Cookie & Candy Jar on sale for $5.99.  Filled with homemade cookies or candy, this would be a fun Christmas gift for neighbors, kids’ teachers, coaches, or friends.

This item is eligible for FREE Super Saver Shipping with a purchase of $35 or more.  Or, if you prefer, you can receive free Amazon Prime 2-Day shipping with a free trial of Amazon Prime.

It’s important to note that prices often fluctuate on Amazon, and this price may change at any time.  Please make sure you verify the price before placing your order.

  • Print
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • email

{ 0 comments }

Amazon has their Graco FastAction Fold Jogger Click Connect Stroller on a Gold Box Sale for $118.74.  This stroller typically retails for $189.99 (a savings of 38%), and it includes the following features:

  • One-second, one-hand fold provides the ultimate in convenience for moms on-the-go
  • Air-filled, rubber tires for a smooth ride on any terrain and a locking front swivel wheel for an easy transition from strolling to jogging
  • Deluxe, padded, multi-position reclining seat for baby’s comfort
  • Accepts all Graco Click Connect infant car seats so you can create your own travel system
  • Extra-large storage basket, parent tray with 2 cup holders, and pivoting child tray add convenience
  • Stroller holds child up to 50 pounds for years of comfortable strolling

As an added bonus, this item includes free shipping as well.

It’s important to note that prices often fluctuate on Amazon, and this price may change at any time.  Please make sure you verify the price before placing your order.

  • Print
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • email

{ 0 comments }

Amazon is featuring a selection of toys on their Lightning Sale today only.  If you’re an Amazon Prime member, you’ll be able to access these deals 30 minutes before the official start of each one.

Thank you to The Budget Bandit for this round-up of deals:

K’nex 70 Model Building Set, 13419, 705 piece, Starts at 6:00 AM PST/7:00 AM MST/8:00 AM CST/9:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

LEGO Storage Head Large, Boy, Yellow, Starts at 6:00 AM PST/7:00 AM MST/8:00 AM CST/9:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

K’NEX Atomic Coaster, Starts at 6:00 AM PST/7:00 AM MST/8:00 AM CST/9:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Fisher-Price Grow-With-Me 1,2,3 Inline Skates, Starts at 6:00 AM PST/7:00 AM MST/8:00 AM CST/9:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

K’nex 52 Model Building Set, Starts at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Nintendo Warios Penguin Jump Building Set, Starts at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Pacific Play Tents Safari Tent and Tunnel Com, Starts at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Peg Perego 10+ Rear Mount Child Bike Seat, Starts at 7:40 AM PST/8:40 AM MST/9:40 AM CST/10:40 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Skip Hop Treetop Friends Flapping Owl Pull Toy, Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Skip Hop Zoo Lunchie Insulated Lunch Bag, Ladybug, Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

K’NEX Nintendo Super Mario 3D Land Cannon Building Set, Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Wildkin Peace Signs Purple Sleeping Bag, Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Lincoln Logs Classic Edition Tin, Starts at 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Despicable Me 2 Minion Backpack, Starts at 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Swimline Watermelon Slice Island Inflatable Raft, Starts at 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Handstand Kids/Child’s Italian Cooking Kit, Starts at 10:00 AM PST/11:00 AM MST/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Wildkin Olive Kids Trains, Planes and Trucks Sidekick Backpack, Starts at 10:00 AM PST/11:00 AM MST/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Tinkertoy 100 Piece Essentials Value Set, Starts at 11:00 AM PST/12:00 PM MST/1:00 PM CST/2:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Killerspin JET500 Table Tennis Paddle, Starts at 11:40 AM PST/12:40 PM MST/1:40 PM CST/2:40 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Tinkertoy Pink Building Set, Starts at 12:00 PM PST/1:00 PM MST/2:00 PM CST/3:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

K’NEX Nintendo Super Mario 3D Land Ghost House Building Set, Starts at 1:00 PM PST/2:00 PM MST/3:00 PM CST/4:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Award-Winning Telepathy Game of Strategy and Reasoning, Starts at 1:00 PM PST/2:00 PM MST/3:00 PM CST/4:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Mario & Yoshi vs Stone Bowser Building Set, Starts at 2:00 PM PST/3:00 PM MST/4:00 PM CST/5:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Holy Stone Mini RC Drone with LED Light 4 CH 6-Axis 2.4 GHz, Starts at 2:00 PM PST/3:00 PM MST/4:00 PM CST/5:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

K’NEX Angry Birds Hammin Around, Starts at 3:00 PM PST/4:00 PM MST/5:00 PM CST/6:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

K’NEX Build A Bunch, Starts at 4:00 PM PST/5:00 PM MST/6:00 PM CST/7:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

K’NEX Angry Birds Mission Mayham, Starts at 5:00 PM PST/6:00 PM MST/7:00 PM CST/8:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Lego Kids’ 2-pack Ninjago Kai & Fang-Suei Alarm Clocks, Starts at 5:30 PM PST/6:30 PM MST/7:30 PM CST/8:30 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Tinkertoy Big Top Building Set, Starts at 6:00 PM PST/7:00 PM MST/8:00 PM CST/9:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

K’NEX Education – Intro To Simple Machines: Gears, Starts at 7:00 PM PST/8:00 PM MST/9:00 PM CST/10:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

K’NEX Education – Intro to Simple Machines: Wheels, Axels and Inclined Planes, Starts at 8:00 PM PST/9:00 PM MST/10:00 PM CST/11:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

All of these items are also eligible for FREE Super Saver Shipping with a purchase of $35 or more.  Or, if you prefer, you can receive free Amazon Prime 2-Day shipping with a free trial of Amazon Prime.

It’s important to note that prices often fluctuate on Amazon, and this price may change at any time.  Please make sure you verify the price before placing your order.

  • Print
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • email

{ 0 comments }

Amazon has their T-fal Thermo-Spot Nonstick Covered Jumbo Cooker on sale for $17.50.  There’s a $5 coupon available to clip as well, bringing your total down to just $12.50 (please note – you’ll need to logged into your account in order to access this coupon).

This item received a 5-star rating, and it includes the following features:

  • Thermo-Spot heat indicator shows when the pan is perfectly preheated to seal in the flavor of food
  • Expert non-stick interior is exceptionally durable and scratch resistant
  • Innovative inscribed base design provides even heat distribution and cooking fun
  • Color-matched, lacquered handles are oven safe up to 350 Degree F
  • Dishwasher safe/Lifetime Limited Warranty

This item is eligible for FREE Super Saver Shipping with a purchase of $35 or more.  Or, if you prefer, you can receive free Amazon Prime 2-Day shipping with a free trial of Amazon Prime.

It’s important to note that prices often fluctuate on Amazon, and this price may change at any time.  Please make sure you verify the price before placing your order.

  • Print
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • email

{ 0 comments }

Amazon has their Home Alone: The Complete Collection 4-Disc DVD Set on sale for $8.  This set features over 400 minutes of run time, and it includes the following classics:

  • Home Alone
  • Home Alone 2
  • Home Alone 3
  • Home Alone 4

This item is eligible for FREE Super Saver Shipping with a purchase of $35 or more.  Or, if you prefer, you can receive free Amazon Prime 2-Day shipping with a free trial of Amazon Prime.

It’s important to note that prices often fluctuate on Amazon, and this price may change at any time.  Please make sure you verify the price before placing your order.

  • Print
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • email

{ 0 comments }

Amazon: Jumbulaya Word Strategy Game for $7.99

by Katie on November 24, 2014

Amazon has their Jumbulaya Word Strategy Game on sale for $7.99.  This game typically retails for $24.99, and it includes the following features:

  • Multi-faceted word strategy game
  • Each person works with 5 letter tiles in his/her tray and all the letters on the board
  • Rearrange, add, trade them, build and claim longer words each turn
  • Players can build words horizontally too
  • A “jumbulaya word” is a 7,8 or 9 tile vertical word

This item is eligible for FREE Super Saver Shipping with a purchase of $35 or more.  Or, if you prefer, you can receive free Amazon Prime 2-Day shipping with a free trial of Amazon Prime.

It’s important to note that prices often fluctuate on Amazon, and this price may change at any time.  Please make sure you verify the price before placing your order.

  • Print
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • email

{ 0 comments }

Amazon has several DVDs on sale for just $1.99 each, including the following:

All of these items are eligible for FREE Super Saver Shipping with a purchase of $35 or more.  Or, if you prefer, you can receive free Amazon Prime 2-Day shipping with a free trial of Amazon Prime.

It’s important to note that prices often fluctuate on Amazon, and this price may change at any time.  Please make sure you verify the price before placing your order.

  • Print
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • email

{ 0 comments }

Amazon: Littlest Pet Shop Style Set for $16.75

by Katie on November 23, 2014

Amazon has their Littlest Pet Shop Style Set on sale for $16.75.  This set typically retails for $39.99, and it includes the following features:

  • Littlest Pet Shop Style Set includes more than 135 pieces to build a shop and accessorize it
  • Includes exclusive Minka Mark, Kittery Banter and Sunil Nevla pets
  • Build the shop with sliding panels and accessorize with Deco Bits and stickers
  • Set includes unassembled style set, 3 pets, Deco Bits, stickers, accessories and instructions

This item is also eligible for FREE Super Saver Shipping with a purchase of $35 or more.  Or, if you prefer, you can receive free Amazon Prime 2-Day shipping with a free trial of Amazon Prime.

It’s important to note that prices often fluctuate on Amazon, and this price may change at any time.  Please make sure you verify the price before placing your order.

  • Print
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • email

{ 0 comments }

Amazon has their LeapFrog LeapReader Interactive Solar System Discovery Set on sale for $5.49.  This set typically retails for $17.99, and it includes the following features:

  • Take off on a journey for out-of-this-world fun
  • Large, 2-sided interactive activity board unfolds to more than 3 feet, and bonus glow-in-the-dark space stickers make learning even more fun
  • Teaches astronomy, earth science and scientific inquiry
  • Ages 4-8 years
  • Works with Tag and the LeapReader Reading & Writing System

This item is also eligible for FREE Super Saver Shipping with a purchase of $35 or more.  Or, if you prefer, you can receive free Amazon Prime 2-Day shipping with a free trial of Amazon Prime.

It’s important to note that prices often fluctuate on Amazon, and this price may change at any time.  Please make sure you verify the price before placing your order.

  • Print
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • email

{ 0 comments }

Amazon: Toy Lightning Deals (Today Only)

by Katie on November 22, 2014

Amazon is featuring a selection of toys on their Lightning Sale today only.  If you’re an Amazon Prime member, you’ll be able to access these deals 30 minutes before the official start of each one.

Thank you to The Budget Bandit for this round-up of deals:

Frog Trouble, Starts at 4:00 AM PST/5:00 AM MST/6:00 AM CST/7:00 AM EST

Thinkfun Turnstile Puzzle, Starts at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST

A Ha! Brainteaser Kit, Starts at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST

Sewing School: 21 Sewing Projects Kids Will Love to Make, Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST

Zingo! Sight Words, Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST

Zingo Time-Telling Board Game, Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST

ThinkFun Rush Hour, Starts at 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST

ThinkFun Smart Mouth, Starts at 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST

Thinkfun Roll and Play Board Game, Starts at 10:00 AM PST/11:00 AM MST/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST

ThinkFun Snack Attack, Starts at 10:00 AM PST/11:00 AM MST/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST

ThinkFun Zingo 1-2-3, Starts at 11:00 AM PST/12:00 PM MST/1:00 PM CST/2:00 PM EST

ThinkFun Cartoon It, Starts at 11:00 AM PST/12:00 PM MST/1:00 PM CST/2:00 PM EST

The LEGO MINDSTORMS EV3 Discovery Book, Starts at 12:00 PM PST/1:00 PM MST/2:00 PM CST/3:00 PM EST

Hello Sunshine Game, Starts at 12:00 PM PST/1:00 PM MST/2:00 PM CST/3:00 PM EST

Chocolate Fix Board Game (Colors And Parts May Vary), Starts at 12:00 PM PST/1:00 PM MST/2:00 PM CST/3:00 PM EST

ThinkFun Solitaire Chess, Starts at 1:00 PM PST/2:00 PM MST/3:00 PM CST/4:00 PM EST

ThinkFun Tipover, Starts at 1:00 PM PST/2:00 PM MST/3:00 PM CST/4:00 PM EST

Rush Hour Jr, Starts at 2:00 PM PST/3:00 PM MST/4:00 PM CST/5:00 PM EST

ThinkFun River Crossing, Starts at 2:00 PM PST/3:00 PM MST/4:00 PM CST/5:00 PM EST

ThinkFun Shape By Shape, Starts at 3:00 PM PST/4:00 PM MST/5:00 PM CST/6:00 PM EST

The Big Book of Laugh-Out-Loud Jokes for Kids: A 3-in-1 Collection, Starts at 4:00 PM PST/5:00 PM MST/6:00 PM CST/7:00 PM EST

ThinkFun Bug Trails, Starts at 4:00 PM PST/5:00 PM MST/6:00 PM CST/7:00 PM EST

ThinkFun Tilt, Starts at 4:00 PM PST/5:00 PM MST/6:00 PM CST/7:00 PM EST

ThinkFun PathWords, Starts at 5:00 PM PST/6:00 PM MST/7:00 PM CST/8:00 PM EST

Thinkfun UnHinged Puzzle, Starts at 5:00 PM PST/6:00 PM MST/7:00 PM CST/8:00 PM EST

Move and Groove Game, Starts at 6:00 PM PST/7:00 PM MST/8:00 PM CST/9:00 PM EST

ThinkFun Block By Block, Starts at 6:00 PM PST/7:00 PM MST/8:00 PM CST/9:00 PM EST

Thinkfun Pathwords Jr Puzzle, Starts at 7:00 PM PST/8:00 PM MST/9:00 PM CST/10:00 PM EST

ThinkFun Visual Brainstorms, Starts at 7:00 PM PST/8:00 PM MST/9:00 PM CST/10:00 PM EST

Shape-O-Metry, Starts at 8:00 PM PST/9:00 PM MST/10:00 PM CST/11:00 PM EST

ThinkFun Swish, Starts at 8:00 PM PST/9:00 PM MST/10:00 PM CST/11:00 PM EST

All of these items are also eligible for FREE Super Saver Shipping with a purchase of $35 or more.  Or, if you prefer, you can receive free Amazon Prime 2-Day shipping with a free trial of Amazon Prime.

It’s important to note that prices often fluctuate on Amazon, and this price may change at any time.  Please make sure you verify the price before placing your order.

  • Print
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • email

{ 0 comments }